No Separation

We’ve had this separation mindset that we’re here and God’s elsewhere.

There’s no separation – we are with and in Him all the time.

Wherever we go, we take Him; where He is at, we’re in Him.

He’s ours and we’re His – there’s no separation.

“(1) O LORD, You have searched me, and known me. (2) You know my sitting and my rising, You understand my thought afar off. (3) You compass my path and my lying down, and are acquainted with all my ways. (4) For there is not a word in my tongue, but, lo, O LORD, You know it altogether. (5) You have beset me behind and before, and laid Your hand upon me. (6) Such knowledge is too wonderful for me; it is high, I cannot attain it. (7) Where shall I go from Your spirit? Or where shall I flee from Your Presence? (8) If I ascend up into heaven, You are there: if I make my bed in hell, behold, You are there. (9) If I take the wings of the morning, and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea; (10) even there Your hand shall lead me, and Your right hand shall hold me. (11) If I say, Surely the darkness shall cover me; even the night shall be light about me. (12) Yes, the darkness does not hide from You; but the night shines as the day: the darkness and the light are both alike to You.”  Psalm 139:1-12

“But of Him you are in Christ Jesus, Who of God Is made to us wisdom, and righteousness, and sanctification, and redemption:”  1 Corinthians 1:30

“To whom God would make known what is the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles; Who Is Christ in you, the hope of glory:”  Colossians 1:27

“For in Him [Christ] dwells all the fullness of the Godhead bodily.” Colossians 2:9

“One God and Father of all, Who is above all, and through all, and in you all.” Ephesians 4:6

Leave a Reply

