Spiritual Measurements

Your relationship with God is getting closer, if …

 

He dominates your thoughts, speech and deeds.

Sin is radically declining in your life, victories are surging!

Any needed restoration is quicker, for you have no expectation of goodness in yourself.

You have a sense of togetherness with Him. You’re not just you, anymore!

“I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; no, it is not I [not just me, nor only my new self ‘I’], but Christ lives in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the Son of God’s faith, Who loved me, and gave Himself for me.” Galatians 2:20

He is dwarfing your previous experiences with Him. He wants to know you and answer your prayers!

His intimate expression of love calms and comforts you through troubles.

Life with Him is an exciting adventure. You cannot wait to see Him work in and through you.

And, when life is over, you’re going to be face-to-face with Him and all your loved ones!

What a great life, both now and forever!

Leave a Reply

