Innumerable are His Thoughts to and Provision for You

 

God never changes.

He desires

 

He is always thinking of you.

“Many, O LORD my God, are Your wonderful works which You have done, and Your thoughts to us: nothing compares to You. If I would declare and speak of them, they are more than can be numbered.” Psalm 40:5

“O LORD, how great are Your works! And Your thoughts are very deep.” Psalm 92:5

“(17) How precious also are Your thoughts to me, O God! How great is the sum of them! (18) If I should count them, they are more in number than the sand: when I awake, I am still with You.” Psalm 139:17-18

“For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expectant future and hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

Leave a Reply

